Contact Us

Indianapolis, INĀ – Corporate Headquarters

Dan Fortune, Sales & Marketing Manager
fortune@aecindy.com
Phone: 317-871-4090 ext. 214
After Hours and 24/7: 317-339-1427

Gregory Spears, Vice President/AIS General Manager
spears@aecindy.com
Phone: 317-871-4091

Steve Sikora, ADS Drilling Manager
ssikora@aecindy.com
Phone: 317-871-4088 ext. 219

American Environmental Corporation
8500 Georgetown Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Fax: 317-871-4094
Toll Free: 800-877-4955

Springfield, IL

Ken Miller, Regional Manager
kmmiller@aecspfld.com
Phone: 217-585-9517
Fax: 217-585-9518
Toll Free: 800-493-3209

American Environmental Corporation
3700 West Grand Avenue
Springfield, IL 62707

Louisville, KY

Tim Quinn, Regional Manager
tquinn@aeckentucky.com
Phone: 502-491-0144
Fax: 502-491-9271

American Environmental Corporation
9127 Galene Drive, Suite D
Louisville, KY 40299

Cincinnati, OH

Michael Alexander, Regional Manager
malexander@aecoh.com
Phone: 513-874-7740
Fax: 513-874-7756

American Environmental Corporation
4305 Muhlhauser Rd. STE. 3
Fairfield, OH 45014